Select desired continent on the map



Click here to Read Dr. Hansen's Newsletters


Invest in Gold


WMI Bookstore


WMI YouTube Channel

Issues Immorality
(Corruption, Fornication, Violence)
Abortion Islam
America's Christian Heritage Middle East Showdown
Biblical Evidences News Media Bias
Bioethics
(Cloning, Stem Cell Research)
Nuclear Threat
Courts One World Government
Economic Collapse Pedophilia
Education Persecution
Eschatology
(Antichrist, Mark of the Beast, Quakes)
Political
European Union Preparation Alert
(Crisis, Gun Control, Martial Law)
Euthanasia Religion
Evolution Sodomy
Health United Nations
Immigration Weather
(Natural Disasters, Climate Change)
WARNING TELEVISION GUESTS
Dr. Hansen's 14-part Newsletter Series
"The Science of Judgment"

Click for Rick Wiles interview of Dr. Hansen
 
Sept. 29, 2014
Interviewed in Israel: Pastor Leon Mazin, Pastor of Return to Zion Messianic Center in Haifa, Israel - Michael Marder, 88 Year Old Survivor of Nine Holocaust Death Camps
Sept. 30, 2014
Interviewed in Israel: Pastor Leon Mazin, Pastor of Return to Zion Messianic Center in Haifa, Israel - Nichole Yoder, International Christian Embassy Jerusalem, Director of Aid
Oct. 1-2, 2014
Coach Terry Hill: Professional Basketball Coach for both Israeli and Palestinian Teams - Coach and now Owner of the Jerusalem Kings American Style Football Team of the Israel Football League (IFL)
Oct. 3, 2014
Tass Saada,  Ex-Sniper for Yasser Arafat - School in Jerusalem Reaching Jews and Arabs

Mon.-Fri. Stream at 11kps



 
 
 


Octbober 3, 2014
Dr. Hansen hosts a meeting for Josh Reinstein, Director of the Knesset Christian Allies Caucus, at the WMI Bible College in Stanwood, WA, and interviews Josh in Jerusalem
-----------------------------------
Webcast Every Friday
8:30PM EST - 7:30PM CST - 5:30PM PST

Click the Title or logo for online streaming
-----------------------------------


October 5, 2014
Dr. Hansen hosts a meeting for Josh Reinstein, Director of the Knesset Christian Allies Caucus, at the WMI Bible College in Stanwood, WA, and interviews Josh in Jerusalem
-----------------------------------
Broadcast Every Sunday
2:30PM EST - 1:30PM CST - 11:30AM PST
Click the Title or logo for online streaming
-----------------------------------

World Ministries Orientation

Pastor Hadian Exposes 'Chrislam'

© Copyright 2014
World Ministries International
P.O. Box 277
Stanwood, Washington 98292
Telephone: (360) 629-5248
Fax: (360) 629-6750

Email:  warning@worldministries.org